Everything Looks Fine!

Join us at the 2024 Dietitians in Integrative and Functional Medicine Spring Symposium where our expert speakers will provide participants the knowledge of assessing functional ranges for CMP, CBC, iron, and micronutrient panels. We will also dive into comparing and contrasting different forms of testing including hair, serum, urine, and stool. Along the way, participants will learn how to create interventions based on these results.

“Everything looks fine!” Have your patients ever felt uncertain about their test results showing “normal”, but still seeking answers to their health concerns? As integrative and functional dietitians, we are uniquely trained to know that figuring out the root cause can significantly impact a patient's outcome.

  • Using Basic Blood Work and Iron Panel in Nutrition Assessment and Interventions  presented by Claire Walsh, RDN

  • Micronutrient Testing 101: Navigating Complexities & Mastering Clinical Judgement presented by Sophia Deahl, RDN

  • Beyond Pathogens: Understanding Alternative Causes of Common Digestive Symptoms presented by Adair Anderson, MS, RDN, LDN

  • Organic Acid Testing: How to use it in Practice presented by Lindsay Goddard, RDN, LDN

  • DIFM Members: $99
  • DIFM Students: $39
  • Academy Members: $109
  • Academy Students: $39
  • Nonmembers: $119

Friday, March 15, 2024
Starts at 7AM Pacific/9AM Central/10AM Eastern
CPE Level: 2, 3

CPEU: 4.5 credits, pending approval

We will be recording this event and sending to all registered guests

Register Here

When:  Mar 15, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 03:00 PM (CT)
Event Image